## WARWICKSHIRE POLICE AND CRIME PANEL

## 10.00 a.m. Wednesday, 5 December 2012 Shire Hall, Warwick, CV34 4RR

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Appointment of Chair
- 2. Appointment of Vice-Chair
- 3. Apologies for absence.
- 4. Members' Disclosures of Pecuniary and Non-pecuniary Interests
- 5. Co-option of Independent Members

Report enclosed.

6. Welcome to Ron Ball, Police and Crime Commissioner

To welcome the Police and Crime Commissioner and to invite him to share his initial thoughts.

7. Terms of Reference and Rules of Procedure

Report enclosed.

8. Complaints Handling

Report enclosed.

9. Future Business

Report enclosed.

10. Any other items of urgent business.

To consider any other items that the Chair considers are urgent.



JIM GRAHAM Chief Executive Shire Hall Warwick November 2012

## Membership

Councillor Michael Doody Warwick District Council

Councillor Alan Farnell Warwickshire County Council

Councillor Eithne Goode Warwickshire County Council

Councillor Dennis Harvey Nuneaton & Bedworth Council

Councillor David Johnston Warwickshire County Council

Councillor Peter Morson North Warwickshire Borough Council

Councillor Derek Poole Rugby Borough Council

Councillor Gillian Roache Stratford on Avon District Council

Councillor Ray Sweet Warwickshire County Council

Councillor Helen Walton Warwickshire County Council

Enquiries regarding these agenda papers should be made to Janet Purcell, Democratic Services Manager, Law & Governance, Resources Group Tel: 01926 413716 E-mail: janetpurcell@warwickshire.gov.uk

